TESTIMONIALS

James P

I could not possibly say in words what Stefania Fernandes means to my wife and I as our Realtor. She continues to serve my interests even after we closed on our home. From the first time Stefania walked into our home, she presented herself as a very knowledgeable and dedicated professional and my wife and I soon regarded her as a friend. She was with us every step of the way, answering all my calls, texts or emails in a speedy fashion. She advised us how to stage our house for showings and did so as a real designer. She tended to every little detail about the listing, showing and sale of our home. And the little things she did, like bring a bouquet of flowers for our showings, bringing air fresheners for every room in the house, she truly went above and beyond. I asked her some silly questions, as I think back, but she never made us feel silly or ever talked down to us. Her patience was always admirable. She negotiated a better price than we were willing to accept making us more money then we thought we'd received. Not only is she an extraordinary Realtor, she's a wonderful person! My wife and I are so very happy that we chose Stefania for our Realtor and I highly recommend her services to anyone buying or selling a home. You will undoubtedly be as happy as we are with Stefania. She's truly the BEST!!

Richie S

First and foremost, there are not enough stars to rate Stefania and her ability to represent me in what was a difficult short sale (plus covid) transaction! There were many hurdles and obstacles that Stefania was able to help me overcome from start to finish. Most importantly, she made sure all parties were on the same page and pushed the ball along. I can honestly say that this deal would have never happened if it was not for her attention to detail, contacts and overall knowledge !! I recommend her and will continue to utilize her as a resource for any home purchases. Highly recommend.

Fausto R

Stefania is a wonderful agent! She was amazing during the entire purchase process. I highly recommend her!

Dagmar D

I'd happily give her 10 stars if I could! You won't find another real estate agent better than Stefania, hands down! She works for you as if you are her only client. She's available, looks out for you, knows her stuff.and knocks herself out on your behalf. She's not happy until you are!

Ariel J

Stefania is truly one of a kind. Does it all from soup to nuts and the results are unmatched!! So happy I was introduced to her and intend to continue working with her from here on.

Mike K

Stef was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable with the area. She is a true expert in her trade craft and I would recommend her to anyone I know whom is looking for a realtor.

Dawn S

Stefania goes far beyond the expectations of a Real Estate professional. Her negotiating and communication skills are impeccable. Her local knowledge of the Central NJ area is an asset to her clients for buying or selling. I would highly recommend her services!

Simon F

Stef was always ready to answer any question I had. She kept her positive attitude and smile through the entire process. I appreciated her quick reply to my telephone and e-mail messages. Thank you for making the buying and selling investment process a positive experience.

James P. 01/06/21

I could not possibly say in words what Stefania Fernandes means to my wife and I as our Realtor. She continues to serve my interests even after we closed on our home. From the first time Stefania walked into our home, she presented herself as a very knowledgeable and dedicated professional and my wife and I soon regarded her as a friend. She was with us every step of the way, answering all my calls, texts or emails in a speedy fashion. She advised us how to stage our house for showings and did so as a real designer. She tended to every little detail about the listing, showing and sale of our home. And the little things she did, like bring a bouquet of flowers for our showings, bringing air fresheners for every room in the house, she truly went above and beyond. I asked her some silly questions, as I think back, but she never made us feel silly or ever talked down to us. Her patience was always admirable. She negotiated a better price than we were willing to accept making us more money then we thought we'd received. Not only is she an extraordinary Realtor, she's a wonderful person! My wife and I are so very happy that we chose Stefania for our Realtor and I highly recommend her services to anyone buying or selling a home. You will undoubtedly be as happy as we are with Stefania. She's truly the BEST!!

Richie S. 01/06/21 (5 stars out of 5)

First and foremost, there are not enough stars to rate Stefania and her ability to represent me in what was a difficult short sale (plus covid) transaction! There were many hurdles and obstacles that Stefania was able to help me overcome from start to finish. Most importantly, she made sure all parties were on the same page and pushed the ball along. I can honestly say that this deal would have never happened if it was not for her attention to detail, contacts and overall knowledge !! I recommend her and will continue to utilize her as a resource for any home purchases. Highly recommend.

Fausto R. 10/17/20 (5 stars out of 5)

Stefania is a wonderful agent! She was amazing during the entire purchase process. I highly recommend her!

Dagmar D. 10/04/20 (5 stars out of 5)

I'd happily give her 10 stars if I could! You won't find another real estate agent better than Stefania, hands down! She works for you as if you are her only client. She's available, looks out for you, knows her stuff.and knocks herself out on your behalf. She's not happy until you are!

Ariel J. 09/29/20 (5 stars out of 5)

Stefania is truly one of a kind. Does it all from soup to nuts and the results are unmatched!! So happy I was introduced to her and intend to continue working with her from here on..

Mike K. 09/29/20 (5 stars out of 5)


Stef was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable with the area. She is a true expert in her trade craft and I would recommend her to anyone I know whom is looking for a realtor.

Dawn S. 09/28/20 (5 stars out of 5)

Stefania goes far beyond the expectations of a Real Estate professional. Her negotiating and communication skills are impeccable. Her local knowledge of the Central NJ area is an asset to her clients for buying or selling. I would highly recommend her services!

Simon F. 02/19/16 (5 out of 5)

Stef was always ready to answer any question I had. She kept her positive attitude and smile through the entire process. I appreciated her quick reply to my telephone and e-mail messages. Thank you for making the buying and selling investment process a positive experience.

Christine Nye Oct 2021 (5 out of 5)

Stefania helped us buy our first home and sell it when we move away from NJ several years later. Stefanie is extremely responsive and honest. She is very ethical and adheres to expectations for realtors. She helped us navigate buying our first home with ease. When it was time to sell we immediately went back to Stefania and were not disappointed. She gave us feedback on how to prepare our home for sale and helped us navigate several offers. If we ever move back to NJ we would definitely utilize Stefania again!

Claudia D. Sept 2021 (5 out of 5)

Kept constant contact, handled all professionally and sold our property quickly and above asking!

Itaunya Milner (5 out of 5) Sept 2021

Stefania is a pleasure to work with. She listens well and doesn't take much for her to get it. Stef went over and above to provide excellent customer service. She always made me feel as if I was her only client. I will definitely refer her to family and friends. If and when I decide to purchase another property I will be using her services again. Thanks Stef for finding my dream home!

Denise Williams June 2021 (5 out of 5)

My realtor Stefania Fernandes was great to work with. Her knowledge and genuine experience helped me to purchase my home, especially in this market. I recommend Stefania for everyone's home needs. Thank you again

Karen K June 2021 (5 out of 5)

Stefania is thorough, professional, extremely honest, reliable, hardworking & simply the BEST! There are not enough words to express her qualities. Over the years we have sold and purchased homes with Stefanie and highly recommend her to buy or sell your home. She is ALWAYS WORKING and no matter how busy she is, she makes herself accessible to her clients. She treats everyone like family, she truly cares & always has your back. We would not hesitate to use her for our next purchase and sale. We promise you will never be disappointed… don’t be surprised if you end up being part of her family. Highly recommend!

Julienne Zanghi June 2021 (5 out of 5)

When we decided to list our home, we immediately thought of Stefania. She visited our home, shared what was going on in our local market, and had our house in attorney review (with an "over asking" offer) in less than 48 hours! Stefania was responsive and very communicative throughout the entire process and shared her professional experience when we asked. I highly recommend using Stefania whether you are buying or selling. Look no further, she truly has your best interest in mind!

Nancy Padilla May 2021 (5 out of 5)

Every time we sold a house, we interviewed at least three realtors, task that we didn’t like. Stefania was the first realtor that came to the house when we decided to sell our first house in New Jersey. She looked at the whole house and told us in a professional and respectful way what we needed to do in order to have a successful sale before putting the house on the market. She had sold four houses in my neighborhood in a matter of days at an amazing higher amount than the sale price. Needless to say that as soon as she left the house, we decided that she was our realtor‚ú® She sold our home in two days with ten plus offers higher than the sale price. She sat with us for several hours to help us decide which candidate was the best choice and after we decided, she fulfilled her promise to help us in every step of the sale. We couldn’t believe how hard is to sale a house in NJ and Thanks to Stefania, we successfully sold our house. She always answered our calls, didn’t matter if she was in a conference call. I can say that Stefania is the best and that we are very grateful for her professionalism and respect. Thank you Stefania!!

Mark Harding Feb 11, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Stefania helped me buy my current house. I recently considered selling and my first email was to Stefania. Within days we had a zoom call and she had a whole plan set up for how she wanted to go about it. She also had a ton of comparables available to show me why she was confident that I could sell easily. I ultimately decided to hold off, but I have no regrets about reaching out to Stefania. As always, Stefania was responsive, knowledgeable, and super friendly. I highly recommend her for any aspect of the home buying/selling process!

Joe Zanghi Jan 19, 2021 (5 out of 5)

Stefanie was a pleasure to work with, always professional and responsive. She advised us of the improvements to make before putting our home on the market. We followed her advise and we had multiple offers in the first 24hrs! We highly recommend Stefanie